Virtually Visit Overlake

Our Admission Department traditionally relies on in-person events to introduce prospective families to our unique, beautiful school. This year, we will host virtual options to protect our current and prospective community from COVID-19. Please email admission@overlake.org with questions.

The best way to learn about Overlake this year is to attend our virtual events. These events offer opportunities to not only explore Overlake, but a chance to hear from our community members and learn more about our admission process. We would love to meet you virtually; please join us!

Virtual Tour

Virtual Events

Owls Talk (Admission Information Sessions)

All times in PDT

Thursday, October 1, at 2:00-3:00pm (With Matt Horvat, Head of School)

Tuesday, October 6, at 10:00-11:00am (Technology and Teaching & Learning Info Session)

Thursday, October 15, at 2:00-3:00pm (Arts Info Session)

Tuesday, October 20, at 10:00-11:00am (Middle School Info Session)

Thursday, October 27, at 5:00-6:00pm (Athletics Info Session)

Thursday, October 29, at 5:00-6:00pm (Upper School Info Session)

 

Tuesday, November 3, at 10:00-11:00am

Thursday, November 12, at 5:00-6:00pm (Arts Info Session)

Tuesday, November 17, at 10:00-11:00am (Athletics Info Session)

Thursday, November 19, at 5:00-6:00pm (All About Admission)

Monday, November 23, at 10:00-11:00am (Overlake Parent Panel)

Tuesday, November 24, at 5:00-6:00pm (Teaching & Learning Info Session)

Tuesday, December 1, at 10:00-11:00am (Upper School Info Session)

Tuesday, December 8, at 6:00-7:00pm (Technology Info Session)

Wednesday, December 9, at 11:00-12:00pm (Overlake Parent Panel)

Thursday, December 10, at 2:00-3:00pm (Experiential Education)

Tuesday, December 15, at 5:00-6:00pm (Middle School Info Session)

Thursday, December 17, at 10:00-11:00am (All About Admission and Financial Aid)

Thursday, January 7, at 2:00-3:00pm (All About the Admission Deadline)

Tuesday, January 12, at 10:00-11:00am (All About Financial Aid Deadline)

Visit Us!

The Overlake School
20301 NE 108th Street
Redmond, WA 98053
425-868-1000

Driving Directions
Open Houses & Tours

Area Map
Campus & Grounds Map
Trails Map

Contact

Admission Department
admission@overlake.org
425-868-1000