US Boys Ultimate

Ultimate

Thanks for a great season everyone!

US Ultimate Boys Varsity Game Schedule

Mon 09/16/19
4:00pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys vs. University Prep
Field 1 Overlake Turf
Fri 09/20/19
4:00pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys vs. Seattle Academy
Field 1 Overlake Turf
Mon 09/23/19
3:30pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ Bush (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Thu 09/26/19
4:00pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys vs. Eastside Prep
Field 1 Overlake Turf
Tue 10/01/19
3:30pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys vs. Northwest (Redmond Ridge)
Redmond Ridge Park
Thu 10/03/19
3:30pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ University Prep (Dahl)
Dahl Playfield
Thu 10/10/19
4:00pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys vs. Bush
Field 1 Overlake Turf
Mon 10/14/19
4:00pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ Eastside Prep (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Wed 10/16/19
3:30pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ Seattle Academy (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Thu 10/17/19
3:30pm
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ Northwest (Starfire #3)
Starfire Sports Fields
Mon 10/21/19
Time TBD
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ ECL Tie-Breaker (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Tue 10/22/19
Time TBD
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ ECL League Tournament (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Wed 10/23/19
Time TBD
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ ECL League Finals (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Fri 10/25/19
Time TBD
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ Pigtail Game (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Tue 10/29/19
Time TBD
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ State Quarters (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Fri 11/01/19
Time TBD
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ State Semis (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Sat 11/02/19
Time TBD
Ultimate Varsity Boys @ State Finals (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)

US Ultimate Boys JV Game Schedule

Mon 09/16/19
4:00pm
Ultimate JV Boys vs. University Prep (F2)
Field 2 Overlake
Fri 09/20/19
4:00pm
Ultimate JV Boys vs. Seattle Academy (F2)
Field 2 Overlake
Mon 09/23/19
3:30pm
Ultimate JV Boys @ Bush (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Thu 09/26/19
4:00pm
Ultimate JV Boys vs. Eastside Prep (F2)
Field 2 Overlake
Tue 10/01/19
3:30pm
Ultimate JV Boys vs. Northwest (Redmond Ridge)
Redmond Ridge Park
Thu 10/03/19
3:30pm
Ultimate JV Boys @ University Prep (Dahl)
Dahl Playfield
Thu 10/10/19
4:00pm
Ultimate JV Boys vs. Bush (F2)
Field 2 Overlake
Mon 10/14/19
4:00pm
Ultimate JV Boys @ Eastside Prep (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Wed 10/16/19
3:30pm
Ultimate JV Boys @ Seattle Academy (TBD)
TBD (Off Campus)
Thu 10/17/19
3:30pm
Ultimate JV Boys @ Northwest (Starfire #3)
Starfire Sports Fields
Coaches

Andrew Gold
Boys Ultimate Varsity Head Coach

andrewmgold7@gmail.com

Pending
Boys Ultimate JV Head Coach

algold@overlake.org