US Boys Basketball

Boys Basketball

Thanks for a great season everyone. The 2019-2020 season begins in November!

US Basketball Boys Varsity Game Schedule

Thu 01/17/19
7:30pm
Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Bear Creek
Gym Main Court
Tue 02/05/19
7:30pm
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bear Creek
The Bear Creek School
Tue 12/03/19
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Vashon
Vashon High School
Fri 12/06/19
6:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Granite Falls
Gym Main Court
Sat 12/07/19
6:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Lynden Christian
Lynden Christian HS
Tue 12/10/19
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bellevue Christian
Bellevue Christian
Wed 12/11/19
3:30pm
Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Summit Sierra
Gym Main Court
Fri 12/13/19
5:15pm
Basketball Varsity Boys @ UPrep
University Prep School
Sat 12/21/19
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Northwest
Northwest School
Fri 12/27/19
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ SunDome Shootout
TBD (Off Campus)
Sat 12/28/19
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ SunDome Shootout
TBD (Off Campus)
Thu 01/09/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Eastside Prep
Gym Main Court
Tue 01/14/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bush
The Bush School
Fri 01/17/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Bear Creek
Gym Main Court
Tue 01/21/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys vs. UPrep
Gym Main Court
Fri 01/24/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys @ SAAS
Seattle Academy
Sat 01/25/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Cedar Park Christian
Cedar Park Christian
Tue 01/28/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Northwest
Gym Main Court
Thu 01/30/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys vs. SAAS
Gym Main Court
Tue 02/04/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Eastside Prep
Eastside Preparatory School
Wed 02/05/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bear Creek
The Bear Creek School
Fri 02/07/20
7:00pm
Basketball Varsity Boys vs. Bush
Gym Main Court
Sat 02/08/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ ECL Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Mon 02/10/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ ECL Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Tue 02/11/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ ECL Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Wed 02/12/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ ECL Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Thu 02/13/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ ECL Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Fri 02/14/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ ECL Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Sat 02/15/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ ECL Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Mon 02/17/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bi-District Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Tue 02/18/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bi-District Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Wed 02/19/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bi-District Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Thu 02/20/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bi-District Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Fri 02/21/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bi-District Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Sat 02/22/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ Bi-District Tournament
TBD (Off Campus)
Fri 02/28/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ State Regionals
TBD (Off Campus)
Sat 02/29/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ State Regionals
TBD (Off Campus)
Wed 03/04/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ State (Yakima)
Yakima SunDome
Thu 03/05/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ State (Yakima)
Yakima SunDome
Fri 03/06/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ State (Yakima)
Yakima SunDome
Sat 03/07/20
Time TBD
Basketball Varsity Boys @ State Finals (Yakima)
Yakima SunDome

US Basketball Boys JV Game Schedule

Sat 12/07/19
4:30pm
Basketball JV Boys @ Lynden Christian
Lynden Christian HS
Thu 12/12/19
6:30pm
Basketball JV Boys @ UPrep
University Prep School
Sat 12/21/19
Time TBD
Basketball JV Boys @ Northwest
Northwest School
Thu 01/09/20
4:00pm
Basketball JV Boys vs. Eastside Prep
Gym Main Court
Tue 01/14/20
4:00pm
Basketball JV Boys @ Bush
The Bush School
Fri 01/17/20
4:00pm
Basketball JV Boys vs. Bear Creek (FH)
Field House North Court
Tue 01/21/20
4:00pm
Basketball JV Boys vs. UPrep
Gym Main Court
Fri 01/24/20
4:00pm
Basketball JV Boys @ SAAS
Seattle Academy
Sat 01/25/20
Time TBD
Basketball JV Boys @ Cedar Park Christian
Cedar Park Christian
Tue 01/28/20
5:30pm
Basketball JV Boys vs. Northwest (FH)
Gym Main Court
Thu 01/30/20
4:00pm
Basketball JV Boys vs. Northwest (FH)
Gym Main Court
Tue 02/04/20
4:00pm
Basketball JV Boys @ Eastside Prep
Eastside Preparatory School
Wed 02/05/20
4:00pm
Basketball JV Boys @ Bear Creek
The Bear Creek School
Fri 02/07/20
4:00pm
Basketball JV Boys vs. Bush
Gym Main Court

US Basketball Boys JVC Game Schedule

Sat 12/07/19
4:30pm
Basketball JVC Boys @ Lynden Christian
Lynden Christian HS
Thu 12/12/19
5:00pm
Basketball JVC Boys @ UPrep
University Prep School
Sat 12/14/19
1:00pm
Basketball JVC Boys @ Northwest
Northwest School
Tue 01/21/20
4:00pm
Basketball JVC Boys vs. UPrep (FHN)
Field House North Court
Sat 01/25/20
Time TBD
Basketball JVC Boys @ Cedar Park Christian
Cedar Park Christian
Tue 01/28/20
4:00pm
Basketball JVC Boys vs. Northwest (FHN)
Field House North Court
Coaches

David Bigelow
Boys Basketball Varsity Head Coach

OverlakeHoops@gmail.com

David Woods
Boys Basketball JV Coach

Owlsjvbasketball@gmail.com