Athletics for PE Credit

Please note these deadlines if you wish to receive PE credit for athletics participation:

Fall Sports:
Season starts Monday, August 21, 2017.     

  • Pick up packet from the registrar by Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Registration due by Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Completed course packet due by Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Winter Sports:              
Season starts Monday, November 13, 2017

  • Pick up packet by Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Registration due by Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Completed course packet due by Friday, March 9, 2018

Spring Sports:
Season starts Monday, February 26, 2018

  • Pick up packet by Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Registration due by Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Completed course packet due by Friday, May 18, 2018
    (If you’re participating in state finals then the course packet due date is Thursday, May 31, 2018)

Contact

Sara Thomas
Physical Education & Health Department Chair

swilcox@overlake.org
425-868-6191 x810