Faculty/Staff Directory

Allen, Shawn | Profile
Faculty, World Languages
Email: sallen@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x629
Andres, Rhonda | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: randres@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x664
Armstrong, William | Profile
Faculty, English
Email: warmstrong@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x633
Asgari, Kate | Profile
Director, College Counseling
Email: kasgari@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x659
Baldwin, Jenni | Profile
Faculty, English
Email: jbaldwin@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x650
Balitzer, Caroline | Profile
Faculty, Spanish, World Languages
Email: cbalitzer@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x480
Baquero Garcia, Sara | Profile
Chair, Social Studies
Email: sbaquerogarcia@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x430
Basham, David | Profile
Data & Web Administrator, Technology
Email: dbasham@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x839
Belieres, Stephanie | Profile
Faculty, Science
Email: sbelieres@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x494
Bennett, David | Profile
Faculty, Social Studies
Email: dbennett@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x672
Blackburn, Emily | Profile
Theater Faculty, Arts
Email: eblackburn@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x643
Blanton, Jennifer | Profile
Technology Support Specialist, Technology
Email: jblanton@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x457
Blycker, Gerald | Profile
Faculty, Science
Email: gblycker@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x680
Border, Chris | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: cborder@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x422
Bowles, Jill | Profile
Faculty, Fifth Grade, Science
Email: jbowles@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x634
Bradbury, Rachel Anne | Profile
Faculty, English
Email: rbradbury@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x698
Bradbury, Bryan | Profile
Faculty, Sixth Grade, Social Studies
Email: bbradbury@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x491
Brady, Brisen | Profile
Director, Development
Email: bbrady@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x618
Brammer, Kaley | Profile
Assistant Director, Admission & Financial Aid
Email: kbrammer@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x617
Brimberry, Bill | Profile
Director, Food Services
Email: bbrimberry@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x676
Bristol, Bob | Profile
Faculty, Social Studies
Email: bbristol@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x668
Buhaly, Gerald | Profile
Upper School Head, Administration
Email: gbuhaly@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x637
Castillo, Rocio | Profile
Staff, Food Services
Email: rcastillo@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x610
Castro, Benito | Profile
Maintenance, Facilities & Grounds
Email: bcastro@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x473
Castro, Cipriano | Profile
Maintenance, Facilities & Grounds
Email: ccastro@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x479
Chase, Kim | Profile
Athletic Trainer, Athletics
Email: kchase@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x625
Chen, Yanling | Profile
Faculty,
Email: ychen@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x630
Chudzik, David | Profile
Communications Associate, Communications
Email: dchudzik@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x690
Clark, Sean | Profile
Controller, Business Office
Email: sclark@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x621
Clifford, Eric | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: eclifford@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x407
Davidson, Mike | Profile
Middle School Head, Administration
Email: mdavidson@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x691
DeLay, Lance | Profile
Director, Facilities & Grounds
Email: ldelay@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x471
Edmunds, Nathan | Profile
Faculty, English
Email: nedmunds@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x424
Essex, Susan | Profile
Director, Student Support
Email: sessex@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x696
Ewel, Ann | Profile
Director of Services, Library
Email: aewel@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x647
Fine, Mike | Profile
Middle School Athletic Director, Athletics
Email: mfine@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x812
Finkenstadt, Kathy | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: kfinkenstadt@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x686
Fitzpatrick, Sarah | Profile
Theater Faculty, Arts
Email: sfitzpatrick@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x645
Flora, Becca | Profile
Faculty, Sixth Grade, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: bflora@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x689
Fulghum, Christian | Profile
Director of Alumni Engagement and Major Gifts Officer, Development
Email: cfulghum@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x604
Gabriel, Erin | Profile
Chair, Arts
Email: egabriel@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x671
Gallagher, Sarah | Profile
Faculty, English
Email: sgallagher@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x605
Ghadamy, Keon | Profile
, Food Services
Email: kghadamy@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x610
Gilles, Warren | Profile
Manager, Business Office
Email: wgilles@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x628
Gold, Alicia | Profile
Assistant, Athletics
Email: algold@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x811
Hanson, Jessica | Profile
Instructional Coach,
Email: jhanson01@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x415
Hartzell, George | Profile
Maintenance, Facilities & Grounds
Email: ghartzell@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x472
Haworth, Allisen | Profile
Faculty, Sixth Grade, English
Email: ahaworth@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x688
Heath, Jay | Profile
Director, Technology
Email: jheath@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x665
Highland, Beth | Profile
Director, Service Learning
Email: bhighland@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x809
Hinchliffe, Geneva | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: ghinchliffe@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x663
Horvat, Matt | Profile
Head of School, Administration
Email: mhorvat@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x614
Hufstader, Mike | Profile
Faculty, Physical Education
Email: mhufstader@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x423
Hunt, Julia | Profile
Donor Records & Stewardship Manager, Development
Email: jhunt@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x456
Hunt, Kerri | Profile
Faculty, Physical Education
Email: khunt@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x681
Husted, Brian | Profile
Faculty, Science
Email: bhusted@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x824
Iezzi, Neal | Profile
Faculty, Physical Education
Email: niezzi@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x642
Jaap, C | Profile
Visual Arts Faculty, Arts
Email: cjaap@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x639
Jackson, Jacqui | Profile
Middle/Upper School Coordinator, Administrative Staff
Email: jjackson@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x635
Jackson, Andrew | Profile
Music Faculty, Arts
Email: ajackson@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x723
Jackson, Doris | Profile
Annual Giving & Events Manager, Development
Email: dojackson@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x657
Jasper, Heather | Profile
Faculty, World Languages
Email: hjasper@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x661
Johns, Bill | Profile
Theater Manager, Arts
Email: bjohns@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x646
Johnson, Sharon | Profile
Help Desk Specialist, Technology
Email: sjohnson@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x619
Jones, Janet | Profile
Faculty, Science
Email: jjones@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x819
Jones, Amanda | Profile
Faculty, Social Studies
Email: ajones02@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x414
Kakas, Greg | Profile
Faculty, Latin, World Languages
Email: gkakas@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x682
Karaiskos, Steven | Profile
Learning Specialist, Student Support
Email: skaraiskos@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x653
Kisko, Sara | Profile
Yoga Instructor, Physical Education
Email: skisko@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x610
Krumbholz, Michael | Profile
Faculty, Science
Email: mkrumbholz@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x835
Lavine, Katherine | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: klavine@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x404
Layman, Trevor | Profile
Faculty,
Email: tlayman@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x682
Lin, Susan | Profile
Part-Time Learning Specialist, Student Support
Email: slin@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x644
Llanos, Miguel | Profile
Faculty, General Electives
Email: mllanos@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x740
Lotz, Mark | Profile
Music Faculty, Arts
Email: mlotz@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x814
Lynch, Margaret | Profile
Assistant to the Head of School, Administrative Staff
Email: mlynch@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x612
Machefert, Mireille | Profile
Faculty, World Languages
Email: mmachefert@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x603
Maddox, Andrea | Profile
Assistant, Library
Email: amaddox@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x648
Mahmoodzadeh, Mahtab | Profile
Director, Diversity
Email: mmahmoodzadeh@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x601
Maize, Roberta | Profile
Accounts Receivable / Student Accounts Rep, Business Office
Email: rmaize@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x623
Mansour, Sarah | Profile
Faculty, World Languages
Email: smansour@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x418
Marks, Margaret | Profile
Assistant Director, Admission & Financial Aid
Email: mmarks@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x843
Massey, Courtney | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: cmassey@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x226
McCutcheon, Shannon | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: smccutcheon@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x627
Messier, Susan | Profile
Director, Communications
Email: smessier@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x615
Mihata, Karen | Profile
Faculty, English
Email: kmihata@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x684
Mocanita, Sandra | Profile
Accounting Specialist, Business Office
Email: smocanita@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x492
Montgomery, Mollie | Profile
Visual Arts Faculty, Arts
Email: mmontgomery@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x640
Moore, Rebecca | Profile
Librarian, Library
Email: rmoore@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x649
Morales-Wiedmaier, Natalia | Profile
Faculty, World Languages
Email: nmorales@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x606
Morgan, Justin | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: jmorgan@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x687
Morse, Greg | Profile
Network & Systems Specialist, Technology
Email: gmorse@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x667
Moskat, Hannah | Profile
Counseling Assistant, College Counseling
Email: hmoskat@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x679
Mraz, Steve | Profile
Music Faculty, Arts
Email: smraz@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x692
Mui, Wing | Profile
Chair, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: wmui@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x429
Negrin, Teri | Profile
Receptionist, Communications
Email: tnegrin@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x610
Neil, Bill | Profile
Coordinator, Transportation
Email: bneil@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x477
Noble, Patricia | Profile
Faculty, Fifth Grade, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: pnoble@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x634
Ohira, Sean | Profile
Assistant Director, College Counseling
Email: sohira@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x654
Olson, Karl | Profile
Faculty, Fifth Grade, English
Email: kolson@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x658
Orenstein, Lisa | Profile
Chair, Science
Email: lorenstein@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x662
Orr, Micah | Profile
Chair, World Languages
Email: morr@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x693
Pagdilao, James | Profile
Staff, Food Services
Email: jpagdilao@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x610
Page, Mollie | Profile
Faculty, Science
Email: mpage@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x421
Pan, Jennifer | Profile
Faculty, Sixth Grade, Science
Email: jpan@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x651
Panyarachun, Pook | Profile
School Counselor, Student Support
Email: ppanyarachun@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x678
Park, Jasmine | Profile
Admission Assistant, Admission & Financial Aid
Email: jpark@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x613
Parsons, Dave | Profile
Faculty, Social Studies
Email: dparsons@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x608
Pauley, Joey | Profile
Coordinator, Project Week
Email: jpauley@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x816
Pleskac, Kelli | Profile
Faculty, World Languages
Email: kpleskac@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x830
Potter, Mahria | Profile
Faculty, Social Studies
Email: mpotter@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x610
Powel, Ashley | Profile
Faculty, Science
Email: apowel@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x815
Proctor, Tina | Profile
Faculty, Social Studies
Email: tproctor@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x827
Prohn, Justin | Profile
Faculty, Physical Education
Email: jprohn@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x632
Renno, Kent | Profile
Director, Outdoor Program
Email: krenno@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x631
Renno, Denise | Profile
Faculty, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: drenno@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x652
Ringo, Stephen | Profile
Faculty, English
Email: sringo@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x238
Sabino, Lou | Profile
Director, Admission & Financial Aid
Email: lsabino@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x616
Sanchez, Ernesto | Profile
Faculty, World Languages
Email: esanchez01@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x695
Shobert, Donna | Profile
Staff,
Email: dshobert@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x610
Smith, John | Profile
Maintenance, Facilities & Grounds
Email: jsmith@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x475
Steinhilber, Alisa | Profile
Registrar, Registrar
Email: asteinhilber@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x638
Sugano, Marian | Profile
Chair, English
Email: msugano@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x683
Sykes, Megan | Profile
Webmaster, Communications
Email: msykes@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x675
Tang, Chen | Profile
Faculty, World Languages
Email: ctang01@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x630
Thomas, Sara | Profile
Chair, Physical Education
Email: sthomas@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x810
Triebold, Laura | Profile
Faculty, Physical Education
Email: ltriebold01@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x836
Troy, Danielle | Profile
Visual Arts Faculty, Arts
Email: dtroy@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x677
Vasavada, Megan | Profile
Faculty, English
Email: mvasavada@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x417
Waddle, Meghan | Profile
Upper School Dean of Students, Administration
Email: mwaddle@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x656
Wall, Mia | Profile
Faculty, English
Email: mwall@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x833
Walters, Marilyn | Profile
Staff, Food Services
Email: mwalters@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x676
Wilbrandt, Heidi | Profile
Faculty, Social Studies
Email: hwilbrandt@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x660
Wiley, John '83 | Profile
Director, Athletics
Email: jwiley@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x624
Wilkins, Stephanie | Profile
Staff, Food Services
Email: swilkins@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x676
Xu, Limei | Profile
Faculty, World Languages
Email: lxu@overlake.org
Phone: 425-868-6191 x831