Monthly Menu: January

Sunday, January 1
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, January 2
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Tuesday, January 3
Breakfast: Belgian waffle, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken or veggie enchiladas, split pea soup
Wednesday, January 4
Breakfast: French toast, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Spaghetti with meat or marinara sauce, minestrone soup
Thursday, January 5
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Cheeseburger or garden burger, white bean and ham soup
Friday, January 6
Breakfast: Wild berry blintz, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Fish and chips, sesame tofu, stir-fry, roasted vegetable soup
Saturday, January 7
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, January 8
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, January 9
Breakfast: Omelet Bar
Lunch: Chicken fried steak, vegetable chili, lentil soup
Tuesday, January 10
Breakfast: Belgium waffle, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Beef or veggie lasagna, chicken tortilla soup
Wednesday, January 11
Breakfast: French toast, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken or veggie pot pie, tomato soup
Thursday, January 12
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken Cordon Bleu, baked couscous, broccoli cheddar soup
Friday, January 13
Breakfast: Wild berry blintz, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Meat or veggie corn dogs, salmon chowder
Saturday, January 14
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, January 15
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, January 16
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Tuesday, January 17
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken Alfredo, eggplant parmesan, tomato basil soup
Wednesday, January 18
Breakfast: Belgium waffle, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Swedish meatballs, stuffed peppers, lentil soup
Thursday, January 19
Breakfast: French toast, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Fried chicken, mac n' cheese, split pea soup
Friday, January 20
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Orange chicken, tofu stir-fry sweet n' sour soup
Saturday, January 21
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, January 22
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, January 23
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Cheese ravioli, vegetarian cheese ravioli, wild rice soup
Tuesday, January 24
Breakfast: Belgium waffles, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Grilled cheese, tomato soup
Wednesday, January 25
Breakfast: French toast, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken fried steak, baked eggplant, split pea soup
Thursday, January 26
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Greek gyros, vegetable gyros, tomato artichoke soup
Friday, January 27
Breakfast: Wild berry blintz, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chinese New Year entrees
Saturday, January 28
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, January 29
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, January 30
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Tuesday, January 31
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD