Monthly Menu: June

MayJuly
Thursday, June 1
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Fried chicken sandwich, baked couscous, broccoli cheddar soup
Friday, June 2
Breakfast: Wild berry blintz, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Beef or chicken taco, veggie taco, clam chowder
Saturday, June 3
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, June 4
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, June 5
Breakfast: Biscuits and gravy, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chili, meat or veggie, chicken rice soup
Tuesday, June 6
Breakfast: Belgium waffle, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Mini pizzas, split pea soup
Wednesday, June 7
Breakfast: French toast, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Spaghetti with meat sauce or marinara, minestrone soup
Thursday, June 8
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Cheeseburger, garden burger, white bean and ham soup
Friday, June 9
Breakfast: Wild berry blintz, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: TBD
Saturday, June 10
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, June 11
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, June 12
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Tuesday, June 13
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Wednesday, June 14
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Thursday, June 15
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Friday, June 16
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Saturday, June 17
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, June 18
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, June 19
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Tuesday, June 20
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Wednesday, June 21
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Thursday, June 22
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Friday, June 23
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Saturday, June 24
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, June 25
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, June 26
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Tuesday, June 27
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Wednesday, June 28
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Thursday, June 29
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Friday, June 30
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
MayJuly