Monthly Menu: March

Wednesday, March 1
Breakfast: French toast, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken cordon bleu, vegetable stuffed portobello, tomato soup
Thursday, March 2
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: London Broil, baked couscous, broccoli cheddar soup
Friday, March 3
Breakfast: Wild berry blintzes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Lemon baked chicken, vegetable ratatouille, clam chowder
Saturday, March 4
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, March 5
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, March 6
Breakfast: Biscuits, gravy, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken fettuccine alfredo, vegetable broccoli alfredo, Italian wedding soup
Tuesday, March 7
Breakfast: Belgium waffles, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chili and corn muffin, vegetable chili, tortellini pesto soup
Wednesday, March 8
Breakfast: French toast, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Italian pot roast, vegetarian baked squash, minestrone soup
Thursday, March 9
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken tacos, vegetarian tacos, orange butternut squash soup
Friday, March 10
Breakfast: Wild berry blintz, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Hamburgers, veggie burger, tomato soup
Saturday, March 11
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, March 12
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, March 13
Breakfast: Omelet Bar
Lunch: Chef's Choice
Tuesday, March 14
Breakfast: Belgium waffle, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Fried chicken, vegetable baked sweet potato, split pea soup
Wednesday, March 15
Breakfast: French toast, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Beef and broccoli stir-fry, tofu stir-fry, corn chowder
Thursday, March 16
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Manicotti, baked cheesy couscous, broccoli cheddar soup
Friday, March 17
Breakfast: Wild berry blintz, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Corned beef and cabbage, Irish vegetables, clam chowder
Saturday, March 18
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, March 19
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, March 20
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken tortellini, pasta marinara, minestrone soup
Tuesday, March 21
Breakfast: Belgium waffles, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken fajitas, vegetable tacos, Southwest tomato soup
Wednesday, March 22
Breakfast: French toast, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Beef lasagna, vegetable lasagna, asiago cheese soup
Thursday, March 23
Breakfast: Pancakes, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Sloppy Joe's, vegetable burger, Italian wedding soup
Friday, March 24
Breakfast: Wild berry blintz, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal
Lunch: Chicken fingers, vegetable baked potato, Italian wedding soup
Saturday, March 25
Enjoy the weekend!
Sunday, March 26
Enjoy the weekend!
Monday, March 27
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Tuesday, March 28
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Wednesday, March 29
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Thursday, March 30
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD
Friday, March 31
Breakfast: TBD
Lunch: TBD